Come meet Heather Babcock, the photographer behind the engaging nature photographs on display at the cafe through the end of February 2015.  Heather will be at the cafe Saturday January 10th from 1pm-3pm.

Heather Babcock

Nubble at Night

Natural High Photography

I have enjoyed looking through a photographic lens since I was a child, but it was not until recent years when I finally started to follow my heart song and share with the others what I see when observing nature. Nature is the gateway to my soul, and being able to share with people what is often missed in a hurried world brings me great joy. I am originally from the Green Mountains of Vermont where I gained my deep love for the outdoors. I transplanted to the Pioneer Valley in March of 2013. Capturing the world from the sun kissed morning to the star lit night is what drives my artistic passion with photography. You may view more of my work here; https://www.facebook.com/naturalhighphoto
Cup and Top Cafe    helen@cupandtop.com   413-585-0445
